Log in





Annual General Meeting - Very Popular!

November 15, 2018 4:29 PM | Frank (Administrator)

Hey - We had a wonder full AGM last week and elected a great slate of officers. Who are they:

Commodore: Jo-Ann Heinz
Vice Commodore: Lois MacDonald
Rear Commodore: Doug Parker
Fleet Captain: Frank Rogers
Treasurer: Phil DeGeller
General Directors: Achilles Dolhaine, Simon Hill,
Past Commodore: Harry Pratt
Secretary: Sarah Rosenthal
Social Director: - Harry Pratt

A big thanks to all for agreeing to serve, keeping this proud club alive!

© Tiddly Cove Yacht Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software