Schedule The 2021 schedule is EXTREMELY tentative and subject to change without notice.

Friday, January 1 - NEW YEAR’S DAY RACE - cancelled due to BC Sailing Guidelines (see you next year!)

Saturday, March 20 - SPRING TUNE UP - Watch this space...

Saturday, April 24 - PASSAGE ISLAND RACE - Watch this space...

Saturday, May 8 - SAILPAST & COMMODORE’S RECEPTION - Watch this space...

Thursday, June 17 - SUMMER SHORTS - Watch this space...

Thursday, June 24 - SUMMER SHORTS - Watch this space...

Thursday, July 1 - SUMMER SHORTS - Watch this space...

Thursday, July 8 - SUMMER SHORTS - Watch this space...

Thursday, July 15 - SUMMER SHORTS - Watch this space...

Thursday, July 22 - SUMMER SHORTS - Watch this space...

Saturday, August 14 – ENGLISH BAY SCRAMBLE - Watch this space...

Saturday, October 16 - LAST CHANCE REGATTA - Watch this space...



© Tiddly Cove Yacht Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software