Schedule The following 2020 schedule is tentative and subject to change without notice.

Wednesday, January 1 - NEW YEAR’S DAY RACE

Saturday, March 21 - SPRING TUNE UP

Saturday, April 25 - PASSAGE ISLAND RACE

Saturday, May 9 - SAILPAST & COMMODORE’S RECEPTION

Thursday, June 18 - SUMMER SHORTS

Thursday, June 25 - SUMMER SHORTS

Thursday, July 2 - SUMMER SHORTS

Thursday, July 9 - SUMMER SHORTS

Thursday, July 16 - SUMMER SHORTS

Thursday, July 23 - SUMMER SHORTS

Saturday, August 15 – ENGLISH BAY SCRAMBLE

Saturday, October 17 - LAST CHANCE REGATTA



© Tiddly Cove Yacht Club
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software